Find a Church

The Rocky Mountain Conference is spread out over Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming, and is divided up into five Associations: Intermountain, Platte Valley, Metropolitan Denver, Southeastern, and Western. You may learn more about specific RMC churches by location via the map below. You can also learn more about individual congregations by consulting the Church Directory.